Order within 2 hours 57 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
7223 Moon Valley Rd Eagle, ID 83616  Local: (208) 884-2810
Customer Reviews
ALL SHIRLEY BLOOMS
Local Eagle, ID florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers arrived on time and was well received
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you
Date: Jun 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers you delivered to my mom for her 90th birthday were absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

All good and recipient loved it.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Best florist in the area. Reliable delivery. Homeowner away and flowers left by door - All Shirley Blooms called homeowner, later, to confirm they were received. Flowers were very fresh and lasted for up to 2 weeks. Recipient said assorted arrangement was beautiful with flowers, colors and floral accents. Will use again and will refer to friends and family. Lowest delivery pricing ever seen. Friendliest service.
Date: May 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

I did not receive a "plant," but cut flowers, so the instructions for plant care do not fit my order. However, the flowers I did receive are lovely, in a pretty white basket. I especially appreciated the telephone call later in the afternoon to ensure that I knew they were left on my front porch, as I do enter my home from the garage. Thank you, and Happy Mother's Day! I'm sure we will use All Shirley Blooms in the future.
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ID

Everything was delivered as ordered. Very appreciated.7.
Date: Jan 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the personal phone call to address the snow & next day delivery. My mother in law so enjoyed watching the gladiolus red buds open & said it was the best arrangement yet. I plan to use your shop again!
Date: Oct 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Shirley did an amazing job with the flowers at my wedding! She produced the most elegant arrangements from bouquets and boutonnieres to centerpieces, it was incredible! I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Shirley really knows her stuff and creates amazing pieces. I would recommend her to anyone!
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement, and I was impressed with the quick delivery time! I used you because I received flowers from my daughter from you and they were beautiful and long lasting. I will continue to use this company in the future.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

My arrangement is beautiful! One of the prettiest I have received! A++ in customer service! I will be sharing her info with my friends and family! Thank you so much!
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flowers were beautiful! Thank you so much. My son, who lives in Virginia, had a hard time finding a floral shop who could deliver on/by Mother's Day. He said he found you, and they arrived on time. We'll keep you in mind when we need to order. Thanks again.
Date: Apr 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

Thank you, my friend loved this arrangement. I had no trouble ordering and it was delivered with no issues.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time. Recipient said they were beautiful. Online ordering was easy. Website is easy to navigate!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Delivered on time. Recipient said they were beautiful. Online ordering was easy. Website is easy to navigate!
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I recently received a beautiful bouquet from ALL SHIRLEY BLOOMS so placed an order for a friend and know it will be equally lovely.
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ID

I had no trouble ordering the flowers and they were delivered in a timely manner! Thank you for the wonderful service!
Date: Sep 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was unable to see the bouquet of flowers that we ordered, but I can tell you that the ordering process was incredibly easy and our friend loved the flowers that she received. We will definitely be using All Shirley Blooms again.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I want to thank All Shirley Blooms for the beautiful flowers for our Uncle Dale's funeral. You are friendly and helpful with our order and getting them to the gravesite the next day. Thank you so much!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

The flowers were received on time and my mom loved them. They were beautiful. Thank you....will order from you again!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

My sister-in-law loved the flowers she rec'd as a get-well wish. It was a spring flower arrangement and really lifted her spirits. Thank you so much!
Date: Feb 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Opened my door on Valentines to a very bright smiley lady holding a beautiful flower arrangement. The floors were fresh and perfect! Glad my boyfriend went thru Shirley Bloom for this beautiful surprise!
Date: Sep 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

All Shirley Blooms did all of the flowers for my daughters wedding! FABULOUS, FABULOUS! Would absolutely recommend her to everyone. Thanks Shirl!
Date: Jun 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Another same day delivery...nice job and great quality.
Date: Mar 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Same day service and my wife loved it. thanks again...
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ID

Beautiful and fresh flowers!! Loved it!!!
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The arrangement ordered was very well received. The office even called me the day of delivery to confirm the special instructions I had left for the order. Overall a great experience.
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

The arrangement you sent to my sister-in-law was beautiful and appropriate for sympathy. She loved them, and so did I. I'm in NH so couldn't see the flowers first hand, but I Skype w/my brother and was able to see them via PC. Thank you for doing such a great job! I'll order from you again . . .
Date: Sep 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement that I ordered was wonderful. I got a picture of it and I was completely satisfied. I will us your wonderful shop again. Sincerely, Sandry Autrey
Date: Aug 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: UT

flowers arrived on time and arrangement was as expected. Will definately shop there again.
Date: Jun 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ID

The flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful! They were all in bloom and healthy. Thanks!
Date: Dec 06, 2006
Name:

State/Province: CA

I had a great experience with All Shirley Blooms. A superior arrangement. Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Eagle, ID
See Delivery Areas